Hitta till oss

Ring oss på 0770 - 333 111

Vi är Mediakonsulterna


Adrian Derestam

Säljchef Linköping

adrian.derestam@mediakonsulterna.se

013-327 03 53

Gustav Wahren

Säljchef Örebro

gustav.wahren@mediakonsulterna.se

013-327 03 54

Linus Wickberg

Produktion & supportchef

linus.wickberg@mediakonsulterna.se

013-327 03 55


Jonathan Lemethy

Account Manager

jonathan.lemethy@mediakonsulterna.se

013-328 19 69

Douglas Törnqvist

Account Manager

douglas.tornqvist@mediakonsulterna.se

013-328 19 71

Emil Ljung

Account Manager

emil.ljung@mediakonsulterna.se

013-991 36 57

Emil Lundstedt

Account Manager

emil.lundstedt@mediakonsulterna.se

013-991 36 54

Alexander Dzaic

Account Manager

alexander.dzaic@mediakonsulterna.se

013-328 19 62

Christian Ståhl

Account Manager

christian.stahl@mediakonsulterna.se

013-328 19 67

Anton Rahmqvist

Account Manager

anton.rahmqvist@mediakonsulterna.se

013-327 03 59

David Eriksson

Account Manager

david.eriksson@mediakonsulterna.se

013-327 03 60

Daniel Carlsson

Account Manager

daniel.carlsson@mediakonsulterna.se

013-327 03 65

Thomas Tukia

Account Manager

thomas.tukia@mediakonsulterna.se

013-327 03 62

Adam Rudegran

Account Manager

adam.rudegran@mediakonsulterna.se

013-327 03 64

Christoffer Jonsson

Account Manager

christoffer.jonsson@mediakonsulterna.se

013-328 19 63

Felicia Rombin

Account Manager

felicia.rombin@mediakonsulterna.se

013-328 19 72

Alexander Tannerdal

Account Manager

alexander.tannerdal@mediakonsulterna.se

013-327 03 66

Moa Lundmark

Account Manager

moa.lundmark@mediakonsulterna.se

013-327 03 68


Malin Eliasson

Support

malin.eliasson@mediakonsulterna.se

Elvira Viktorsson

Support

elvira.viktorsson@mediakonsulterna.se

Alexandra Lundmark

Support

alexandra.lundmark@mediakonsulterna.se

Daniel Lindbeck

Utvecklingschef

daniel.lindbeck@mediakonsulterna.se

Johan Häggqvist

Webbdesigner

johan.haggqvist@mediakonsulterna.se

Mattias Laungeville

Webbdesigner

mattias.laungeville@mediakonsulterna.se

Felix Cervin

Webbdesigner

felix.cervin@mediakonsulterna.se

Maria Axelsson

Webbdesigner

maria.axelsson@mediakonsulterna.se