Hitta till oss

Ring oss på 0770 - 333 111

Vi är Mediakonsulterna


Kenny Johansson

VD

kenny@mediakonsulterna.se

Petter Jonson

Vice VD

petter@mediakonsulterna.se

Adrian Derestam

Säljchef Linköping

adrian.derestam@mediakonsulterna.se

Gustav Wahren

Säljchef Örebro

gustav.wahren@mediakonsulterna.se

Linus Wickberg

Produktion & supportchef

linus.wickberg@mediakonsulterna.se


Jonathan Lemethy

Account Manager

jonathan.lemethy@mediakonsulterna.se

Douglas Törnqvist

Account Manager

douglas.tornqvist@mediakonsulterna.se

Emil Ljung

Account Manager

emil.ljung@mediakonsulterna.se

Emil Lundstedt

Account Manager

emil.lundstedt@mediakonsulterna.se

Alexander Dzaic

Account Manager

alexander.dzaic@mediakonsulterna.se

Christian Ståhl

Account Manager

christian.stahl@mediakonsulterna.se

Robin Sjögren

Account Manager

robin.sjogren@mediakonsulterna.se

Anton Rahmqvist

Account Manager

anton.rahmqvist@mediakonsulterna.se

David Eriksson

Account Manager

david.eriksson@mediakonsulterna.se

Felix Marn Rosén

Account Manager

felix.rosen@mediakonsulterna.se

Hanna Larsson

Account Manager

hanna.larsson@mediakonsulterna.se

Magnus Hassel

Account Manager

magnus.hassel@mediakonsulterna.se

Cheraldo Sjunnesson

Account Manager

cheraldo.sjunnesson@mediakonsulterna.se

Alexander Österberg

Account Manager

alexander.osterberg@mediakonsulterna.se

Jan Karlsson

Account Manager

jan.karlsson@mediakonsulterna.se


Malin Eliasson

Support

malin.eliasson@mediakonsulterna.se

Elvira Viktorsson

Support

elvira.viktorsson@mediakonsulterna.se

Daniel Lindbeck

Utvecklingschef

daniel.lindbeck@mediakonsulterna.se

Johan Häggqvist

Webbdesigner

johan.haggqvist@mediakonsulterna.se

Mattias Laungeville

Webbdesigner

mattias.laungeville@mediakonsulterna.se